Mrs. Derek’s Fourth Grade Blog

Celebrity of the Week – McKenna!

Posted on: March 17, 2009

 dsc_13762

Hi, my name is McKenna and I am ten years old.  I have lived in Oregon my entire life and I really love it.  I also have a little brother named Zack and he is seven years old.  We both go to Little Butte Elementary and we love it so much!  I am in fourth grade and Zack is in second grade.  My mom, however, is 38 and is in phlebotomy school to be a phlebotomist.  I am very happy!  My dad is 36 and he is in construction and has a great job. 

I love my family very much.  My family each loves each other and I love them back.  I hope that when I grow up I will have a wonderful family.  I wish that my grandma moves safely and that she is happy in Palm Springs with her dog.  In the future I wish to have a great family and husband and I have always wished to go to Hawaii to see dolphins jump into the sunset.  That’s me!  I love my family, friends and pets!

 img_09732

6 Responses to "Celebrity of the Week – McKenna!"

uh good job im clueless on what to say so good job posted at 3:38 a.m.

wow mckenna what a cool biography!!!!!!!!!

tanks everybody I appreciate it i loved being star of te week and ope you guys did too.

sorry about the unfinished words my h is not working so well if it looks like i forgot how to spell!

school is almost starting!!!!!

WHOOOOOOOO!!!!

summer is over and school has started and i love fifth grade its awesome and we really miss summer stone we love you summer

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • McKenna: summer is over and school has started and i love fifth grade its awesome and we really miss summer stone we love you summer
  • McKenna: school is almost starting!!!!! WHOOOOOOOO!!!!
  • McKenna: great job megan hope you have a great summer!

Categories

Archives

