Mrs. Derek’s Fourth Grade Blog

Celebrity of the Week – Megan!

Posted on: March 15, 2009

dsc_1398

Hi, My name is Megan and when I go outside I play with my friends and sometimes we go to the park and climb on the toys and jump off.  Sometimes we get slivers and have to go home.  When I wake up I go to school and have fun.  I love my family and going with my mom to my grandmas house to help her and stay the night.  I would like to go to Disneyland someday and see Minnie Mouse!

1 Response to "Celebrity of the Week – Megan!"

great job megan hope you have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • McKenna: summer is over and school has started and i love fifth grade its awesome and we really miss summer stone we love you summer
  • McKenna: school is almost starting!!!!! WHOOOOOOOO!!!!
  • McKenna: great job megan hope you have a great summer!

Categories

Archives

